The Wizard of Oz Complete Collection: 15 Book Box Set by L. Frank Baum

  • $56.99
  • Save $11

Shipping & Handling Included

Journey through the magical world of Oz with Dorothy and friends in this 15 book collection by L. Frank Baum. These beloved children’s classics are timeless and loved by all. Complete with well-known characters like Dorothy, Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion and the Tin Woodman, this collection follows their adventures through the Four Countries of the Land of Oz and the glorious Emerald City. Children can let their imaginations run wild with the strange and magical creatures of Oz.

  • Recommend Ages: 8+
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: L. Frank Baum


  • The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  • The Marvellous Land of Oz
  • Ozma of Oz
  • Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
  • The Road to Oz
  • The Emerald City of Oz
  • The Patchwork Girl of Oz
  • Tik-Tok of Oz
  • The Scarecrow of Oz
  • Rinkitink of Oz
  • The Lost Princess of Oz
  • The Tin Woodman of Oz
  • The Magic of Oz
  • Glinda of Oz

We Also Recommend