The Hardy Boys Collection: 21-30 Book Box Set by Franklin W. Dixon

  • $45.90
  • Save $10

Shipping & Handling Included

Add mystery to your bookshelf with this exclusive Hardy Boys Collection! This newest set includes books 21-30 in the series. Perfect gift to introduce new readers to series, as well as fans looking for a beautiful collectible of these beloved classics.

    • Recommend Ages: 8+
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Franklin W. Dixon


  • The Clue of the Broken Blade
  • The Flickering Torch Mystery
  • The Melted Coins
  • The Short-Wave Mystery
  • The Secret Panel
  • The Phantom Freighter
  • The Secret of Skull Mountain
  • The Sign of the Crooked Arrow
  • The Secret of the Lost Tunnel
  • The Wailing Siren Mystery

We Also Recommend