The Hardy Boys Collection: 11-20 Book Box Set by Franklin W. Dixon

  • $45.90
  • Save $10

Shipping & Handling Included

Add mystery to your bookshelf with this exclusive Hardy Boys Collection! This set includes books 11-20 in the series. Perfect gift to introduce new readers to series, as well as fans looking for a beautiful collectible of these beloved classics.

    • Recommend Ages: 8+
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Franklin W. Dixon


  • While the Clock Ticked
  • Footprints Under the Window
  • The Mark on the Door
  • The Hidden Harbor Mystery
  • The Sinister Signpost
  • A Figure in Hiding
  • The Secret Warning
  • The Twisted Claw
  • The Disappearing Floor
  • Mystery of the Flying Express

We Also Recommend