The Hardy Boys Collection: 1-10 Book Box Set by Franklin W. Dixon

  • $45.90
  • Save $10

Shipping & Handling Included


Add mystery to your bookshelf with this exclusive Hardy Boys Collection! This set includes books 1-10 in the series. Perfect gift to introduce new readers to series, as well as fans looking for a beautiful collectible of these beloved classics.

    • Recommend Ages: 8+
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Franklin W. Dixon


  • The Tower Treasure
  • The House of the Cliff
  • The Secret of the Old Mill
  • The Missing Chums
  • Hunting for Hidden Gold
  • The Shore Road Mystery
  • The Secret of the Caves
  • The Mystery of Cabin Island
  • The Great Airport Mystery
  • What Happened at Midnight

We Also Recommend