The Complete Collection of Shakespeare Children's Stories: 20 Book Box Set with Audio

  • $68.99
  • Save $14

Shipping & Handling Included

A complete set of 20 stories by our favorite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classic. These beautifully illustrated books have been thoughtfully narrated and simplified for an easy read. Children will love these and they are guaranteed to captivate them and help develop their reading skills.  These simplified versions of Shakespeare classics are perfect for children aged 7+ or for secondary school students looking for an easier way to access Shakespeare. 

  • Recommend Ages:  7+
  • Format: Paperback + Audio CD
  • Author: William Shakespeare


  • All's Well That Ends Well
  • Antony and Cleopatra
  • As You Like It
  • The Comedy of Errors
  • Cymbeline
  • King of Britain
  • Julius Caesar
  • King Lear
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • Othello
  • The Moor of Venice
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • The Tragedy of Macbeth
  • Richard III The Two Gentlemen of Verona
  • Timon of Athens
  • Twelfth Night
  • Hamlet
  • Prince of Denmark
  • The Tempest
  • The Taming of the Shrew
  • The Winter's Tale

We Also Recommend