Smithsonian Learn to Read Collection Levels 1-2: 12 Book Box Set

  • $49.99
  • Save $10

Shipping & Handling Included

The Smithsonian Learn to Read Collection Levels 1 and 2 introduces young children to the wonderful world of reading. Developed in partnership with the Smithsonian and esteemed childhood literacy expert Dr. Adria Klein, this box includes twelve titles that cover everything from dinosaurs to sea life. After mastering all six level 1 readers, children can challenge themselves with the six level 2 readers. The twelve titles in this set provide a high-quality introduction to nonfiction, and each 32-page reader includes quizzes, fact cards, and stickers that will spark young children’s interest in reading.

  • Recommended Ages: 3+
  • Format: Paperback


  • All About Dogs
  • Australia
  • Hidden Animals
  • Natural Disasters
  • Predators
  • Trains
  • Baby Animals
  • Dinosaur Discoveries
  • Nighttime Animals
  • Sea Life
  • Solar System

We Also Recommend