Percy Jackson: 6 Book Box Set

  • $39.95
  • Save $4.05

Shipping & Handling Included

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series and Percy Jackson's Greek Gods book. This set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, The Last Olympian and Percy Jackson's Greek Gods. Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy's thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time, or for fans who want to devour the saga again, this set will be prized by young and old.

Recommended Ages: 8+
Format: Paperback
Author: Rick Riordan


  • The Lightning Thief
  • The Sea of Monsters
  • The Titan's Curse  
  • The Last Olympian
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth
  • Percy Jackson's Greek Gods

We Also Recommend