Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection: 1-10 Book Box Set by Carolyn Keene

  • $45.90
  • Save $10

Shipping & Handling Included

Add mystery to your bookshelf with this exclusive Nancy Drew Collection! This set includes books 1-10 in the series. Perfect gift to introduce new readers to series, as well as fans looking for a beautiful collectible of these beloved classics.

    • Recommend Ages: 8+
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Carolyn Keene


  • The Secret of the Old Clock
  • The Hidden Staircase
  • The Bungalow Mystery
  • The Mystery at Lilac Inn
  • The Secret of Shadow Ranch
  • The Secret of Red Gate Farm
  • The Clue in the Diary
  • Nancy's Mysterious Letter
  • The Sign of the Twisted Candles
  • Password to Larkspur Lane

We Also Recommend